Skip to main content

Contact us

Department of Oncology
(Located at the Cancer Centre Of Southeastern Ontario)
25 King St W,
Kingston, ON
K7L 5P9
(613) 544-2630

Department Head: Dr. Scott Berry

Office Manager: Ms. Jennifer Andersen

Radiation Oncology Divisional Head: Dr. Conrad Falkson

Administrative Assistant: Ms. Mavis Livingstone

Medical Oncology Divisional Head: Dr. Tara Baetz

Administrative Assistant: Ms. Wendy Postill

Radiation Oncology Residency Training Program Director: Dr. Catherine de Metz

 Program Assistant: Ms. Micheline McDonald

Medical Oncology Training Program Director: Dr. Paco Vera-Badillo

Program Assistant: Ms. Micheline McDonald

Chief Medical Physicist: Dr. John Schreiner

Medical Physics Program Director: Dr. Andrew Kerr